Reminder: Town Hall Meeting Today @ 10:00 am Pacific

apple_gray.jpg

Apple’s Townhall Meeting will be held today at 10:00 am Pacific time. Below are a few other timezones to help you keep track of when the event is happening in your area.

10:00AM – Pacific
11:00AM – Mountain
12:00PM – Central
1:00PM - Eastern
5:00PM - GMT
6:00PM – London
7:00PM - Paris

Check back here for LIVE coverage of the event in our Apple Gazette LIVE coverage area.

Comments

  1. Thanks for the Europe times…

Speak Your Mind

*